Education   Community   Health   Recreation   Industry   Government   Economic Development   Contact Us 
City Departments
Elected Officials/Council
Lydia's Letters
Community Calendar
Maple Grove Cemetery
Mayor's Office
Mayor Lydia Mihalik 419-424-7137
City Clerk Kathy Launder 419-424-7137
City Council
President of Council James Slough 419-424-9504
Council at Large Grant Russel 419-422-6875
Council at Large Thomas Shindledecker 419-423-9748
Council at Large Anne Spence 419-957-4340
First Ward Holly Frische 419-348-7041
Second Ward Randy Van Dyne 419-422-5058
Third Ward R. Ronald Monday 419-422-8646
Fourth Ward Thomas Klein 419-722-3338
Fifth Ward John Harrington 419-957-4119
Sixth Ward Andy Douglas 419-408-4084
Council Clerk Denise Devore 419-424-7113
Seventh Ward Robert Nichols 419-423-3684
Service/Safety Director
Director Paul Schmelzer 419-424-7117
Secretary Kathy Launder 419-424-7117
Supervisor Robert Johnston 419-422-4182
Fuel Office Ed Bickford 419-422-4182
City Auditor
City Auditor Jim Staschiak II 419-424-7101
Deputy Auditor Ginger Sampson 419-424-7101
Accounts Payable Jennifer Niederkohr 419-424-7101
Payroll Carolyn Ehrnschwender 419-424-7101
City Health Department
Health Commissioner Stephen D. Mills, DO 419-424-7105
Deputy Health Commissioner Barbara Wilhelm, RN 419-424-7105
Clerk Cheryl Klakamp 419-424-7105
Environmental Health Craig Niese, RS 419-424-7105
Nursing Becky Bern, RN 419-424-7441
Plumbing Eric Helms 419-424-7420
Vital Statistics Cheryl Klakamp 419-424-7105
City Income Tax
Income Tax Administrator Andrew Thomas 419-424-7133
City Law Director
Law Director Don Rasmussen 419-429-7338
Asst. Law Director Stephanie Wykes 419-424-7139
Asst. Law Director Eric Figlewicz 419-424-7139
Asst. Law Director Alan Hackenberg 419-424-7139
Asst. Law Director Robert Feighner Jr. 419-424-7139
City Planning Commission
Secretary Kathy Launder 419-424-7137
Civil Service Commission
Clerk/Secretary Deidre Ramthun 419-424-7112
City Treasurer
City Treasurer Susan Hite 419-424-7107
Computer Services
Information Technology Supervisor Justin Weddington 419-424-7115
Programmer/Analyst   419-424-7115
Network Specialist Lynn Ritchie 419-424-7114
Engineer Steve Wilson 419-424-7121
Contracts Donna Corbin 419-424-7121
Permits   419-424-7121
Records   419-424-7442
Fire Chief Thomas Lonyo 419-424-7129
Fire Prevention   419-424-7131
Hancock Regional Planning Commission
Director   419-424-7094
Community Development Planner Jennifer Criblez 419-424-7094
Development Services Planner Judy Scrimshaw 419-424-7094
Grant Administrator Aleta Foust 419-424-7094
Office Manager Sherri Leary 419-424-7094
Municipal Court
Judge Robert A. Fry 419-424-7144
Judge Jonathan P. Starn 419-424-7144
Director of Court Services David D. Beach 419-424-7144
Clerk of Courts Marsha Okuly 419-424-7141
Emergency   911
Dispatch 419-424-7150 or 419-424-7163
Crime Stoppers   419-425-8477
Police Chief Greg Horne 419-424-7194
Police Administration   419-424-7194
Patrol Division   419-424-7152
Detectives   419-424-7164
Special Services   419-424-7153
Vice/Narcotics   419-424-7149
Crime Prevention   419-424-7282
Records   419-424-7174
Parking   419-424-7161
Public Works
Superintendent Matt Stoffel 419-424-7181
Asst. Supervisor Dave Honse 419-424-7181
Street Section   419-424-7181
Traffic Signals Section   419-424-7185
Traffic Sign Shop   419-422-5755
Parks Maintenance Section   419-424-7148
Forestry Section   419-424-7127
Cemetery Section   419-424-7111
Building Maintenance Section   419-424-7181
Superintendent Lu Draper 419-424-7176
Clerk Pat Wright 419-424-7176
Sky Bank Arena   419-423-8533
Water Department
Superintendent Jeff Newcomer 419-424-7830
Water Distribution Supervisor Jeff Betts 419-424-7192
Water Treatment Supervisor Russ Boes 419-424-7830
Water/Sewer Billing Supervisor Dean Adler 419-424-7190
Water Pollution Control
Superintendent Randy Greeno 419-424-7187
Water Pollution Control Center Supervisor David Beach 419-424-7187
Sewer Maintenance Supervisor Mike Stillberger 419-424-7179
Zoning Supervisor Todd Richard 419-424-7108
Have a suggestion to help us make this site better? E-mail us your suggestions. All comments are greatly appreciated.
City of Findlay, Municipal Building, 318 Dorney Plaza, Findlay OH 45840

Best to view this website using Internet Explorer

Created by Aardvark Inc.