Education   Community   Health   Recreation   Industry   Government   Economic Development   Contact Us 
     
City Departments
Elected Officials/Council
Lydia's Letters
News/Bulletins
Meetings
Community Calendar
Projects/Progress
Maps/Demographics
Ordinances/Statutes
Employment
Maple Grove Cemetery
PAY YOUR WATER BILL
VIEW YOUR WATER BILL

City of Findlay
City Council
318 Dorney Plaza, Room 114
Findlay, Ohio  45840
Phone:  419-424-7113

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday

Statutory Form of Government
 
City Council meetings are held the first and third Tuesdays of the month at 7:30 p.m. in Council Chambers, first floor of the Municipal Building. All communications must be submitted by 12:00 p.m. on the preceding Wednesday to the Council Office.

City Council consists of the President of Council, three At-Large Council members serving the entire City and six Ward Council members serving the City’s Wards. All Council members are elected to serve a two-year term.
  
Council Clerk:    Denise DeVore
 
Email your question or concern to City Council.

City Council Members:

Council President

James Slough

(419) 424-7113

 

Council at Large

Grant Russel

(419) 422-6875

 grussel@findlayohio.com

Council at Large

Thomas Shindledecker

(419) 423-9748

 tshindledecker@findlayohio.com

Council at Large

Anne Spence

(419) 957-4340

 aspence@findlayohio.com

First Ward

Holly Frische  

(419) 348-7041

 hfrische@findlayohio.com

Second Ward 

Randy Van Dyne  

(419) 422-5058

 

Third Ward

R. Ronald Monday

(419) 422-8646

Fourth Ward

Thomas Klein 

(419) 722-3338

 tklein@findlayohio.com

Fifth Ward

John Harrington

(419) 957-4119

 

Sixth Ward

Andy Douglas

(419) 408-4084

 adouglas@findlayohio.com

Seventh Ward

Robert Nichols

(419) 423-3684

 

 

Documents and Forms
City Council Meeting Minutes
Council Committee Assignments
Alley/Street Vacation Petition $75.00 Filing Fee
Petition for Zoning Amendment $250.00 Filing Fee
Frequently Asked Questions
 
City of Findlay, Municipal Building, 318 Dorney Plaza, Findlay OH 45840

Best to view this website using Internet Explorer

Created by Aardvark Inc.